Skip to content

Dental Practice and The Dental Technician Journals

Loading...



Journals for the whole dental team...

pars earpiece.gif
Default screen resolution  Wide screen resolution  Increase font size  Decrease font size  Default font size 
You are here:    Home arrow Contact Us
Contact Us
Dental Practice and The Dental Technician Print
Address:
8a High Street
Epsom
Surrey
United Kingdom
KT19 8AD

Telephone: 01372 741411
Fax: 01372 744493

Information:

Editorial

Executive Editor

Chris Ritchie
Tel: +44 (0) 1372 741411 (ext 208)
Mob: 07801 657608
E: chrisr@aemorgan.co.uk

Consultant Editor

Derek Watson BDS LDS RCS DGDP
Mob: 07983 717223
E: dwatson@aemorgan.co.uk

Display advertising/sponsorships

Advertisement Manager

Lesley Anne Evans
Tel: +44 (0) 1372 741411 (ext 211)
E: lesley@aemorgan.co.uk

Display/classified

Production Manager

Rob King
Tel: +44 (0) 1372 741411 (ext 213)
E: rob@aemorgan.co.uk

Subscriptions

Valerie Atkins
Tel: +44 (0) 1372 741411 (ext 205)
E: valerie@aemorgan.co.uk

Publisherís Secretary

Sue Ballard
Tel: +44 (0) 1372 741411 (ext 202)
E: sue@aemorgan.co.uk

Online

Press releases/events/news

Chris Ritchie
Tel: +44 (0) 1372 741411 (ext 208)
E: chrisr@aemorgan.co.uk

Online advertising: banners/links/sponsorships

Lesley Anne Evans
Tel: +44 (0)1372 741411 (ext 211)
E: lesley@aemorgan.co.uk


Contact
 

For general enquiries, send us an email using the form below. If you wish to contact individuals mentioned above, click on their email address links.












Smartseal